023-68268708

WELCOME TO CHONGQING JUCEN PRECISION FORFING CO.,LTD

聚成精密logo

简体中文 ENGLISH

Chongqing JUCEN Precision Forging Co., Ltd. Copyright  ICP:渝ICP备14006924号 Powered By:www.300.cn

Mobile website
Mobile

-

ABOUT US

Your location:
Home page
>
Company profile
Page view:
  Chongqing jucheng precision forging co., LTD., founded in 2003, is located in the beautiful jialing river near beibei district, which is located at the intersection of shujialiang expressway, winding road, beicheng district. The traffic is very convenient.
 
  Our company is a set of motorcycle, micro car, motor boat engine connecting rod, three sets of products forging, precision processing in one of the enterprises, the annual output value of 20 million yuan, the existing staff of 80 people, college degree or above 15%, senior engineer or above technical personnel accounted for 5%.
 
  The company has a strong development, production capacity and complete quality assurance system, there are intermediate frequency furnace, friction press, electrical pulse, CNC car, boring machine, drilling machine, honing machine, double end grinding machine and other types of equipment more than 100 sets, there are hardness meter, roughness meter and other inspection equipment, can ensure the annual production of all kinds of connecting rod more than 3 million.
 
  Our products are not only supplied to famous domestic engine enterprises such as zongshen, longxin and dachangjiang, but also exported to South America, Japan, India, Taiwan and other parts of the world, which are well received by domestic and foreign users. After more than ten years of development, the company has developed into a key engine industry supporting enterprises.
 
  Warmly welcome domestic and foreign businessmen to visit the company, business negotiations.

023-68268708

欢迎光临重庆聚成精密锻造有限公司

聚成精密logo

简体中文 ENGLISH

重庆聚成精密锻造有限公司 页面版权所有  ICP备案:渝ICP备14006924号  网站建设:中企动力 重庆

手机官网二维码
手机官网

-

关于我们

ABOUT US

您的位置:
网站首页
>
公司介绍
浏览量:
  重庆聚成精密锻造有限公司成立于2003年,座落于美丽的嘉陵江边,位于北碚区绕城路施家梁高速路口,交通极为方便。
 
  我公司是一家集摩托车、微车、摩托艇发动机连杆、三件套等产品的锻造,精加工于一体的企业,年产值2000万元,现有员工80人,其中大专以上学历的占15%,高级工程师以上的技术人员占5%。
 
  公司具有较强的开发、生产能力和完整的质量保证体系,有中频炉,摩压机,电脉冲,数控车,镗床,钻床,珩磨机,双端面磨床等各类设备100余台,有硬度计,粗糙度仪等检验设备,可确保年生产各类连杆300余万只。
 
  公司产品不仅供应宗申,隆鑫,大长江等国内发动机知名企业使用,还出口南美,日本,印度,中国台湾等世界各地,深受国内外用户好评。经过十几年发展,公司已发展成为发动机行业重点配套企业。
 
  热情欢迎国内外客商来公司参观,洽谈业务。